Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section! Croeso i adran y Llywodraethwyr!

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structure, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.A


Dewch i ddarganfod strwythyr Corff y Llywodraethwyr ein hysgol, eu henwau a’u cyfrifoldebau.




Picture 1 Mrs N Rowlands - Acting Headteacher/Governor
Picture 2 Mrs H Williams - Acting Deputy Head/Governor
Picture 3 Rev. G Parry - Chair - LEA Governor
Picture 4 Cllr G Corry - LEA Governor
Picture 5 Cllr M Smith - LEA Governor
Picture 6 Mr G Drew - LEA Governor
Picture 7 Cllr B McLoughlin - Community
Picture 8 Cllr B Griffiths - Community
Picture 9 Mrs R Quayle - Community
Picture 10 Rev Ben Lines - Community
Picture 11 Mrs N Glazzard - Parent Governor
Picture 12 Mrs K Roberts - Parent
Picture 13 Mrs Sarah Priest - Parent
Picture 14 Mr Chris Headland - Parent
Picture 15 Mr J Burt - Ancillary Staff Governor
Picture 16 Mr D Thomas - Community
Picture 17 Mrs K Hampson - Clerk to the Governors